About » Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Senior Administration and Staff
 
Dr. Catherine Guerriero
President
cguerriero@stjean.org
212 288-1645 Ext.200
 
Sr. Maria Cassano, CND
Principal
212-288-1645 Ext.224
 
Daniel Linehan
Assistant Principal of Student Affairs / Dean of Students
212-288-1645 Ext.128
 
Maximilian Medveser
Assistant Principal of Academic Affairs
212-288-1645 Ext.222
 
Flora Lugo
Vice President of Public and Alumnae Relations / Director of Admissions and Recruitment
212-288-1645 Ext.134
 
Sr. Alla Anne Boyle, CND
Director of Sponsored Students and Scholarship Programs
aboyle@stjean.org
212-288-1645 Ext.140
 
Tanisha Villanueva
Special Assistant to the President / Office Manager
tvillanueva@stjean.org
212-288-1645 Ext.200
 
Gwendolyn Baldwin
Special Assistant to the Principal / Director of Rentals
gbaldwin@stjean.org
212-288-1645 Ext.126
 
Sr. Eileen Good, CND
Director of Finance
egood@stjean.org
212-288-1645 Ext.127

Katie Hedge
Director of Technology
katie@stjean.org
212-288-1645 Ext.130

Sr. Allyn Larson, CND
Development Associate / Alumni Relations
alarson@stjean.org
212 288-1645 Ext.200
 
Sr. Barbara Costello, CND
Director of After School Tutoring
bcostello@stjean.org
212-288-1645 Ext.200
 
Sr. Simone Camire, CND
Finance Associate
212-288-1645 Ext.246

Madison Oiente
Director of Special Projects for the President / Research Associate
moiente@stjean.org
212 288-1645 Ext.200
 
Jose Reyes
Director of Maintenance
jreyes@stjean.org
212-288-1645 Ext.104
 
Pablo Checo
Maintenance Associate
pchecho@stjean.org
212-288-1645 Ext. 103

Wilfredo Ortiz
Maintenance Associate
wortiz@stjean.org
212-288-1645 Ext.103
Faculty
 
Rosemarie Beitz
Religion Chair
212-288-1645 Ext.204
 
Marisha Berestova
Foreign Language Chair
212-288-1645 Ext.403
 
Nathan Bruce
Science
212-288-1645 Ext.301
 
Dorothy Calo
Guidance
212-288-1645 Ext.133
 
Maria Ceballos
Technology
212-288-1645 Ext.406
 
Chyva Clarke
Religion
212-288-1645 Ext.205
 
Catherine Conley
English
212-288-1645 Ext.300
 
Ann Dougherty
Guidance
212-288-1645 Ext.129
 
Bridget Dowd
English
212-288-1645 Ext.306
 
Sylvia Furlong
Foreign Language
212-288-1645 Ext.405
 
Kelsey Hanf
History
 
Matthew Hedge
History Chair
212-288-1645 Ext.207
 
Linda Hirschberg
Guidance Chair
212-288-1645 Ext.136
 
Joel Laciura
English Chair
212-288-1645 Ext.304
 
Ronald Laskorski
Math Chair
212-288-1645 Ext.307
 
Jeanne LaValle
Foreign Language
212-288-1645 Ext.407
 
Aulina Presendieu
Library / Religion
212-288-1645 Ext.208
 
Dr. Ralph Protano
History
rprotano@stjean.org
 
Sarah Rowe
Art
212-288-1645 Ext.201
 
Andrew Salzillo
Science
212-288-1645 Ext.203
 
Hemraj Saywack
Science Chair
212-288-1645 Ext.401
 
Peter Smith
Math
212-288-1645
 
Bobbi Thomas
Physical Education
212-288-1645 Ext.137
 
Robbie Ward
Math