About » Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Senior Administration and Staff
 
Sr. Maria Cassano, CND
Principal
212-288-1645 Ext.224
 
Daniel Linehan
Assistant Principal of Student Affairs / Dean of Students
212-288-1645 Ext.128
 
Maximilian Medveser
Assistant Principal of Academic Affairs
212-288-1645 Ext.222
 
Kathryn Collins
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
212-288-1645 Ext 121
 
Flora Lugo
Vice President of Public and Alumnae Relations / Director of Admissions and Recruitment
212-288-1645 Ext.134
 
Sr. Alla Anne Boyle, CND
Director of Sponsored Students
aboyle@stjean.org
212-288-1645 Ext.140
 
Jacqueline Torres
Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
Jtorres@stjean.org
212-288-1645 Ext.200
 
Gwendolyn Baldwin
Special Assistant to the Principal / Director of Rentals
gbaldwin@stjean.org
212-288-1645 Ext.126
 
Sr. Eileen Good, CND
Director of Finance
egood@stjean.org
212-288-1645 Ext.127

Katie Hedge 
Director of Technology
katie@stjean.org
212-288-1645 Ext.130
 
Medina Drew
Assistant Finance/Development Officer
212-288-1645 Ext. 246
 
Sr. Barbara Costello, CND
Director of After School Tutoring
bcostello@stjean.org
 
Jose Reyes
Director of Maintenance
jreyes@stjean.org
 
Pablo Checo
Maintenance Associate
pchecho@stjean.org
 
Wilfredo Ortiz
Maintenance Associate
wortiz@stjean.org

Faculty
 
Marisha Berestova
Foreign Language Chair
 
Nathan Bruce
Science
 
Rebecca Buchanan
Art
 
Lilly Burr
ADAPP Counselor
Dorothy Calo
Guidance
 
Paula Castillo
Science
 
Maria Ceballos
Technology Chair
 
Chyva Clarke
Religion
 
Catherine Conley
English
 
Ann Dougherty
Guidance Chair
 
Kelly Golden
English
 
Kelsey Hanf
History
 
Matthew Hedge
History Chair
  
Joel Laciura
English Chair
 
Ronald Laskorski
 
Jeanne LaVallee
Foreign Language
 
Gigi Mazzaufo
Religion
 
Idamaris Perez
Guidance
 
Aulina Presendieu
Library / Religion Chair
 
Dr. Ralph Protano
History
rprotano@stjean.org
 
Hemraj Saywack
Science Chair
 
Leonor Scacalossi
Foreign Language
 
Peter Smith
Math Chair
 
Bobbi Thomas
Physical Education
 
Mike Toro
Athletic Director
 
Hazel Ward
Math