About » Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Senior Administration and Staff
 
Sr. Maria Cassano, CND
Principal
212-288-1645 Ext.224
 
Daniel Linehan
Assistant Principal of Student Affairs / Dean of Students
212-288-1645 Ext.128
 
Maximilian Medveser
Assistant Principal of Academic Affairs
212-288-1645 Ext.222
 
Flora Lugo
Vice President of Public and Alumnae Relations / Director of Admissions and Recruitment
212-288-1645 Ext.134
 
Kathryn Collins
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
212-288-1645 Ext 121
 
Sr. Alla Anne Boyle, CND
Director of Sponsored Students
aboyle@stjean.org
212-288-1645 Ext.140
 
Jacqueline Torres
Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
Jtorres@stjean.org
212-288-1645 Ext.200
 
Gwendolyn Baldwin
Special Assistant to the Principal / Director of Rentals
gbaldwin@stjean.org
212-288-1645 Ext.126
 
Sr. Eileen Good, CND
Director of Finance
egood@stjean.org
212-288-1645 Ext.127

Katie Hedge 
Director of Technology
katie@stjean.org
212-288-1645 Ext.130
 
Medina Drew
Assistant Finance/Development Officer
212-288-1645 Ext. 246
 
Sr. Alyn Larson, CND
Development Associate / Alumni Relations
alarson@stjean.org
212 288-1645 Ext.200
 
Sr. Barbara Costello, CND
Director of After School Tutoring
bcostello@stjean.org
212-288-1645 Ext.200
 
Jose Reyes
Director of Maintenance
jreyes@stjean.org
212-288-1645 Ext.104
 
Pablo Checo
Maintenance Associate
pchecho@stjean.org
212-288-1645 Ext. 103

Wilfredo Ortiz
Maintenance Associate
wortiz@stjean.org
212-288-1645 Ext.103
Faculty
 
Rosemarie Beitz
Religion Chair
 
Marisha Berestova
Foreign Language Chair
 
Nathan Bruce
Science
 
Dorothy Calo
Guidance
 
Maria Ceballos
Technology
 
Chyva Clarke
Religion
 
Catherine Conley
English
 
Ann Dougherty
Guidance
 
Caroline Flynn
ADAPP Counselor
 
Sylvia Furlong
Foreign Language
 
Kelly Golden
English
Kelsey Hanf
History
 
Matthew Hedge
History Chair
212-288-1645 Ext.207
 
Linda Hirschberg
Guidance Chair
212-288-1645 Ext.136
 
Joel Laciura
English Chair
212-288-1645
 
Ronald Laskorski
Math Chair
212-288-1645
 
Jeanne LaVallee
Foreign Language
212-288-1645
 
Elizabeth Munoz
Science
Aulina Presendieu
Library / Religion
 
Dr. Ralph Protano
History
rprotano@stjean.org
 
Sarah Rowe
Art
 
Hemraj Saywack
Science Chair
 
Peter Smith
Math
 
Bobbi Thomas
Physical Education
 
Robbie Ward
Math